Passion: Take It All!

It’s here! The new release from Passion - Take It All - is now available online and in stores! A deluxe edition is available in both digital and physical form, including a full talk by Louie Giglio at Passion 2014, bonus songs, and song videos.

These songs are such a beautiful glimpse of worship that happened at Passion 2014 ATL + HOU, and we are so excited to share them with you.

The album features the new songs, Don’t Ever Stop, At The Cross, & Almighty.

Passion: Take It All

1. Don’t Ever Stop [feat. Chris Tomlin]
2. Never Gonna Let Me Go [feat. Kristian Stanfill]
3. Let It Be Jesus [feat. Christy Nockels]
4. At the Cross (Love Ran Red) [feat. Chris Tomlin]
5. I AM [feat. Crowder]
6. My Heart Is Yours [feat. Kristian Stanfill]
7. Almighty [feat. Chris Tomlin]
8. You Came To My Rescue [feat. Christy Nockels]
9. Mercy [feat. Matt Redman]
10. Come As You Are [feat. Crowder]
11. Worthy [feat. Matt Redman]
12. This Grace [feat. Kristian Stanfill]
13. Sing And Shout [feat. Matt Redman]*
14. My Heart Is Yours (Radio Version) [feat. Kristian Stanfill]*
15. Let It Be Jesus (Song Video) [feat. Christy Nockels]*
16. Come As You Are (Song Video) [feat. Crowder]*
17. Crushed By Grace [Louie Giglio Talk]*
18. Event Photo Video*

*Deluxe Edition Only

Download here!